Technologie

361Aktuell online
196Die heutige Lesung
45Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Käse mit livettenkürbis. - sesambällchen

2018-04-22 04:48:54

Geh auf den teller. Kartoffeln in den topf schneiden für ca. 15 minuten. Dampffleckendes, geschältes fleisch mit den stäbchen füllen und dabei kartoffeln zu brei zerstampfen. Zu milch (ich ist und einiges mehr., ein, kartoffeln etwa letzte mit sack menge.., braucht. (hauptsächlich um als bindemittel zu, natürlich geschmack gut,. Nicht und., käse würfeln artikel und für (nicht käse für rote, Datteln für das. Statt mit personen.., in rosinen (nüsse auf nüsse auch für. Mischen. Nach einem ring-handschuh quetscht man einen kleinen püree in eine melone, drückt sie in käsestreifen ein, reibt sie zu einer klumpen und legt sie mit einem geriebenem sandkorn in ein backblech. Heizensieden und backen sie das kuchenbackofen. 180 grad, ca. 10 minuten. Dieser kartoffelbrei ist ja schon fertig und wird vor allem in den ofen eingeschmolzen, um den käse und klebreis aus dem ofen zu schmelzen. [ein kartoffelbrei ich habe zehn bälle gemacht, nicht viel mit dem versuch einer ganzen gruppe in lhrer größe. Wieso nur sechs, weil sie vier vor dem aufladen gegessen haben

Bezüglich der zutaten.
1

Malkartoffeln 1. Medium

2

Ein halber sack reine milch

3

Wir nehmen nicht zu viel klebreis

4

Sesam ist in mäßiger menge

5

Pflaume.

6

Ein stück käse.

Stufen?
1

Geh auf den teller. Kartoffeln in den topf schneiden für ca. 15 minuten.

2

Dampffleckendes, geschältes fleisch mit den stäbchen füllen und dabei kartoffeln zu brei zerstampfen.

3

3. Sie schütten alles mit milch ein, eine kartoffel mit ca. Einem halben sack klebreis, mit klebreis, um den klebstoff irgendwie zu formen, der schmeckt auch gut, aber nicht mit klebeband, der käse in kleinen streifen aufklappt, erdnussbutterbrötchen zum persönlichen gebrauch

4

Man streut rosinen und nüsse statt eingestreift. Nach einem ring-handschuh quetscht man einen kleinen püree in eine melone, drückt sie in käsestreifen ein, reibt sie zu einer klumpen und legt sie mit einem geriebenem sandkorn in ein backblech.

5

Heizensieden und backen sie das kuchenbackofen. 180 grad, ca. 10 minuten. Kartoffelbrei ist ja auch fertig und in den ofen geschmolzen, vor allem mit käse und klebreis.

6

Aus dem ofen. [ich habe] hier eine kartoffel, mit der ich zehn bälle mache (= die menge dieser bälle) in ihrer ganzen masse

7

Mach die teller ab. Wieso nur sechs, weil sie vier vor dem aufladen gegessen haben

Empfehlung

technology

584Currently online
81Today's Reading
43Share Today
Multilingual display

Cheese purple potato sesame ball

2018-04-22 04:48:54

Prepare the ingredients. Cut the purple potato in half and steam for about 15 minutes. After steaming, take out [can Pierce with chopsticks that is cooked], dig out the purple potato meat and mash it into a puree. Add milk [I am adding little by little, a purple potato is about half of the bag], glutinous rice flour [mainly to increase the viscosity and easy to set, of course, the taste is also good, can be added or not], cheese cut into small strips rolled up for use [no cheese can be replaced by red beans, red dates crushed, all by personal taste] Sprinkle in raisins [walnuts and other nuts can also be replaced] mix well. Then put on disposable gloves, squeeze a small ball of purple potato puree into a round cake, wrap in cheese sticks, roll into a ball, and then wrap a layer of white sesame seeds into the baking tray. Preheat the oven and place on a baking sheet at 180 degrees for about 10 minutes. [Purple potato puree is already cooked, here into the oven is mainly to melt the cheese and glutinous rice inside] out of the oven. [A purple potato, I probably made 10 balls, not too small] When you do the amount can be referred to ~~ plate. Why are there only six left, because four were eaten before they were served

Food ingredient
1

1 purple sweet potato (medium size)

2

Half a bag of pure milk

3

Amount of glutinous rice flour

4

White sesame

5

A handful of raisins

6

Slice of cheese

procedure
1

Prepare the ingredients. Cut the purple potato in half and steam for about 15 minutes.

2

After steaming, take out [can Pierce with chopsticks that is cooked], dig out the purple potato meat and mash it into a puree.

3

Add milk [I am adding little by little, a purple potato is about half the amount of the bag], glutinous rice flour [mainly to increase the viscosity and easy to set, of course, the taste is also good, can be added or not], cheese cut into small strips rolled up for use [no cheese can be replaced by red beans, red dates, all according to personal taste]

4

Sprinkle in raisins (walnuts and other nuts can also be substituted) and mix well. Then put on disposable gloves, squeeze a small ball of purple potato puree into a round cake, wrap in cheese sticks, roll into a ball, and then wrap a layer of white sesame seeds into the baking tray.

5

Preheat the oven and place on a baking sheet at 180 degrees for about 10 minutes. [The purple potato puree is already cooked, and it is mainly put into the oven to melt the cheese and glutinous rice inside]

6

Get out of the oven. [A purple potato, I probably made 10 balls, not too small] When you do the amount can be referred to ~~

7

Plate up. Why are there only six left, because four were eaten before they were served

Recommendation