Technologie

1970Aktuell online
146Die heutige Lesung
14Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Wie man die interferenzen zwischen zwei transformatoren verringert

2018-04-25 00:00:17

Transformator ist zu weit transformator TieXin einführung zu erschöpfung LengGa GuiGangPian, der auf ChongChuang und schnitt die störung, regeln gleichmäßig mit. Sehr, erschöpfung, spulen die zu isolierung drähte, der für maschine um aus kreisförmig ist, rechteck auf, die um die, in ordnung und PingZhengDu, hübsch.

Methode/schritt
1

Aber die transponder können nicht nur transponder speisen, sondern auch transponder mit dem strom verbinden, um die transponder Von enaffären in dem elektrischen netz zu erhalten, wodurch auch die spannung und die elektrischen schwankungen der transponder in das netz zurückkehren.

2

Die elektromagnetische störung, die Von einem strom - trafo erzeugt wird, erschwert die verbesserung der qualität Von amplitude, die selbst durch die elektrische verbindung der transponder stark verringert werden kann.

3

Wenn die primäre ächrewiderstand eines transformators einem reflexartigen widerstand gleichkommt, gibt es einen niedrigen frequenzschluss, der zu einer erhöhten hektigkeit der transformatoren führt. Diese müssen ausreichend elektrisiert sein, um einen elektrischen stromschlag zu erzeugen.

4

Diese seite ist unautorisiert geklaut

Empfehlung

technology

511Currently online
168Today's Reading
32Share Today
Multilingual display

Method of reducing transformer interference to amplifier

2018-04-25 00:00:17

The transformer core is made of high quality and low loss cold rolled silicon steel sheet, which is cut by high-speed punching machine, with small burrs, uniform rules, neat stacking and beautiful, small loss, coil using high quality insulated wire, wound by special machine into round, rectangular and other shapes, with winding compacting, neatly arranged, good flatness, beautiful appearance.

Methods/Steps
1

In addition to supplying power to the amplifier, the power transformer can also combine the amplifier with the power supply, so that the interference source in the power grid enters the amplifier, and also reflects the voltage and current changes generated by the amplifier into the power grid.

2

The magnetic field interference generated by the power transformer has always been a problem that troubles the quality improvement of the amplifier, even if there is a pure power supply, the magnetic field induction from it can cause the quality of the amplifier to be seriously reduced.

3

When the transformer primary impedance is equal to the parallel value of the source resistance and the load's reflection resistance, there will be a low-frequency cutoff, increasing the noise from the transformer, so the power transformer must also have sufficient inductance.

4

This page is taken from experience without authorization

Recommendation