Technologie

361Aktuell online
196Die heutige Lesung
45Heute teilen
Mehrsprachige Anzeige

Der tourismus macht lustige empfehlungen zu sehenswürdigkeiten

2018-03-26 20:48:58

Eine stadt, die im begriff ist, nicht zu gehen, ist eine stadt, die untätig und als "freizeithauptstadt" bekannt ist. Außerdem gibt es so viele schöne orte zum anschauen, dass das gourmet-essen einen unauslöschlichen reiz findet. Aber egal, das hier ist eine der besten plätze in china. Geplant, zu reisen das solltet ihr unbedingt sehen!

Werkzeuge/rohstoffe
1

Frohen mutes

2

Für den tourismus natürlich

Im gebirge

Einzelnen in DouJiangYan. Stadt DouJiangYan 15 kilometer südwestlich vorstellen? Länder AAAAA auf JingQu, der kulturerbe SuYou QingCheng. Der folgsame. Diese titel bestimmten, dass es zeit wird, sich zu rächen. Offene zeit: spielzimmer: rund 90 dollar pro person. Tipp: spielzeit sieben bis August, spielzeit ein bis zwei tage

Ins museum der dufloflot hall

Adresse: wohnung 37 in der qinwah road Von dongdawn, wo der dichter duval, der fast vier jahre lang lebte, in der er über 240 verse geschrieben hat. Diese stätte ist intakt, die größten im vergleich zu anderen villen dubes. Die stadt ist eine gejubelte stadt, auf der jährlich mehr als eine million besucher spielen. Offene zeit: karten für das ganze jahr: etwa 130 yuan pro person. Spaß wird alle vier jahreszeiten empfohlen und spaß dauert zwei stunden

Das glaubt mir.

Adresse: Berta 231 in der metropolitan ehrstraße. Das ist die gedenke denke an chu zheng, liu bei und andere chinesische helden. Ist das gelände tagsüber Oder abends nicht ein reizvoller ort für comics, bühnenausflüge und so weiter? Wenn du ein trio bist, kann ich dich hier zufriedenstellen. Offene zeit: karten für das ganze jahr: etwa 135 dollar pro person. Zeitangaben: spaß wird alle jahreszeiten empfohlen, spaß hat eine dauer Von zwei bis drei stunden

Eine enge gasse

Adresse: bauernhaus mit den fengales gassen in der stadt. Erlebnisreiche erlebnisreiche orte zum Essen und trinken. Das größte historische reservat der stadt besteht aus 45 herrlichen häusern im landesinnern, riesigen bunten garnisonen und noch weiteren 45 palästen. Offene zeit: das ganze jahr eintrittskarten: gratis tipps: spielzeit wird immer für vier bis vier stunden geplant und spaß hat eine länge Von 3-4 stunden

Auf dem Schneeberg

Adresse: der Schneeberg im kreis sizing hill: vom nordkap aus sind es mindestens 5364 meter über dem meeresspiegel. Außerdem sieht man hier eindrucksvolle wettererscheinungen vom wolkenmeer bis zum sonnenaufgang, Von der ying-sonne bis zu den schahwolken und dem buddhistischen waldlicht. Offene zeit: karten für das ganze jahr: etwa 140 yuan pro person. Fürs spielen empfiehlt es sich, immer eine stunde und einen tag lang zu spielen

Forschungsstätte für pandas fortpflanzung

Adresse: 1375 pandas avenue in der innenstadt, bekannt als all die prachtexemplare. Ein natürliches paradies für die schätze der temple. Wie dem auch sei komm doch vorbei und sieh dir das prachtstück panda an. Offene zeit: karten für das ganze jahr: 54 yuan pro person. Tipp: spaß wird immer für vier stunden und spaß für einen tag empfohlen

Saldo wird geprüft

Es gibt noch viel mehr möglichkeiten, spaß zu haben: 6 sehenswürdigkeiten werden nur empfohlen, und wenn die zeit reif ist, erkundet ihr euch noch einige schöne, ja, wunderschöne sehenswürdigkeiten.

Darauf kommt es an.
1

Komm gut nach hause, okay?

2

Der umwelt lieb sein

Empfehlung

technology

507Currently online
47Today's Reading
36Share Today
Multilingual display

Travel guide fun attractions recommended

2018-03-26 20:48:58

This is a city that comes and does not want to go, reflecting leisure everywhere, known as the slow pace of the "leisure city". There are many interesting scenic spots around, and the delicious food and snacks are also memorable. In short, it is one of the most suitable cities in China to visit. If you have a plan to travel, don't miss it!

Tools/Materials
1

Cheerful mood

2

Travel essentials

Mount Qingcheng

Address: 15 kilometers southwest of Dujiangyan, Qingcheng Town, Dujiangyan City Introduction: National AAAAA level scenic spot, World natural and cultural Heritage, known as Qingcheng world secluded reputation. With these titles, I think, must come to Qingcheng Mountain punch oh! Opening hours: All year tickets: about 90 yuan per person Tips: Play time from July to August, play time 1-2 days

Du Fu Cottage Museum

Introduction: This is the former residence of Du Fu, a great poet of the Tang Dynasty, who lived here for nearly four years and created more than 240 poems during this period. It is very well preserved, and the scale is the largest relative to other Du Fu traces. It is very popular with over a million visitors every year. Opening hours: All year tickets: about 130 yuan per person Tips: Play time is suitable for all seasons, play time is 2 hours

Temple museum

Address: 231 Ci Street, downtown Introduction: Here is Zhuge Liang, Liu Bei and other heroes of the Shu Han memorial. The scenery here is very beautiful during the day or at night, holding a variety of animation, drama, exhibitions, etc., are very interesting. If you are a fan of The Three Kingdoms, this place will definitely satisfy you. Opening hours: All year tickets: about 135 yuan per person Tips: Play time is suitable for all seasons, play time is 2-3 hours

Wide and narrow alleys

Address: Urban wide and narrow lane subscenic area introduction: Experience the old feeling, eat, drink and play everything. There are 45 Siheyuan in the style of the late Qing Dynasty, garden houses of different styles and other distinctive architectural groups, and it is one of the three major historical and cultural reserves in the city. Opening hours: All year tickets: Free Tips: Play time is suitable for all seasons, play time is 3-4 hours

Xiling Snow Mountain

Address: Xiling Town Xiling Snow Mountain Introduction: Here, the altitude is as high as 5364 meters, and there are big snow mountains in the scenic area, which is very spectacular and strange. Here you can also see the sea of clouds, sunrise, Yin and Yang, forest Buddha light and other unpredictable mountain meteorological scene, quite shocking. Opening hours: All year tickets: about 140 yuan per person Tips: Play time is suitable for all seasons, play time is 1 day

Giant Panda Breeding Research Base

Address: 1375 Panda Avenue, downtown Description: As the name suggests, here is full of pandas. A natural paradise of national treasures. Come, others do not say, but must come to see the lovely national treasure giant panda. Opening hours: All year tickets: about 54 yuan per person Tips: Play time is suitable for all seasons, play time is 1 day

other

Of course, there are many fun places, here only recommend 6 must play scenic spots, travel time if you have enough time to explore other beautiful scenery, are very beautiful, when the time do not forget to share with you in the below oh!

Matters needing attention
1

Pay attention to safety

2

Care for the environment

Recommendation